Our Service Area . . .
and Where We're Headquartered

Serving the Commercial & Industrial Construction Industry within the following 12 Parishes of Southeast Louisiana since 1970:


  • Jefferson
  • Lafourche
  • Orleans
  • Plaquemines
  • St. Bernard
  • St. Charles
  • St. John the Baptist
  • St. Mary
  • St. Tammany
  • Tangipahoa
  • Terrebonne
  • Washington

The ABC New Orleans/Bayou Chapter’s 6-acre campus is home to our Administrative offices and to one of the largest Apprenticeship & Craft Training programs in the State.  Our Chapter is registered with the Louisiana Workforce Commission’s State Apprenticeship Division, and is accredited by the National Center for Construction Education & Research.